2024 Milano nail spa humble reviews - See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Spring, TX 77373 - Queen Nails Spa, Vie Nails & Spa, T360 Nails and Spa, Palace Nails Bar, Bellagio Nails & Spa, Kelly's Nails & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, THE NAIL PARLOR, Atlantis Nail Bar, NTV Nails.

 
52 reviews of Bijou Nails & Lashes "The facility is very clean, super aesthetic/luxurious vibe. Staff was friendly, well groomed, and attentive. Lots of color options for every kind of manicure. Wide array of services offered. Tammy was my manicurist. She was very sweet and helpful.. Milano nail spa humble reviews

Top 10 Best Facial in Humble, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa - Summerwood, Radiant Facials - Skin and Body Care, Glo Beauty Bar & Suites, Essential Skin Care, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa, Skin Therapy By Jo Jo, Skin Occasions, EFC Medspa, West Lake Body Sculpting37 reviews of Milano Nail Spa Spring "Super boujee! If you want to be pampered in high style or love flashy nails, then this place will appeal to you. Keep in mind, that prices are higher than most of the surrounding nail salons in the area. This organization is not BBB accredited. Nail Salon in Hemet, CA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.Book an appointment and read reviews on Nina Nails & Spa, 9025 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Humble, Texas with NailsNow. Home; Sign In; ... Humble Texas 77396. Get Directions. Business Hours. Monday. Mon. 09:00 AM-19:00 PM. Tuesday. Tue. 09:00 AM-19:00 PM. ... Nina's Nails & Spa should be called "Petty's 'R Us" b/c the staff is …Reviews on Pedicure in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, 1st Nails - Humble, G&G Nails Spa, Just Got Nailed. Yelp. Yelp for Business. Write a Review. ... This is a review for nail technicians in Humble, TX: "I was reading these negative reviews and I can say with confidence I have never experienced that. Pedicures ...This organization is not BBB accredited. Nail Salon in Hemet, CA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.MILANO NAIL SPA HUMBLE. Nail Salon. Humble. Save. Share. Tips 4; MILANO NAIL SPA HUMBLE. 5 Tips and reviews. Log in to leave a tip here.Heavenly Nails is located on FM 1960, right next to the "late hour" Post Office in Humble. (Between Foxwood subdivision & Lee Rd comin from 45). Heavenly Nails def lives up to its name!!!Reviews on Nail Salon Open in Humble, TX - G&G Nails Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, Nails Of HeavenlyLocated conveniently in Humble, TX 77346, Milano Nail Spa Humble is the ideal nail salon for anyone who seeks natural beauty: manicure (Gel X), pedicure, facial, waxing and eyelash extension. Leave the stresses behind and …See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Porter, TX 77365 - Nails Of Heavenly, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Salons At The Loft, Helen Nails, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, US Nails, Mi Nails, Pro Nails & Spa. See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. or. Create new account. See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. Forgot account? or. Create new account. Not now. Related Pages. The5cent. Beauty Supplier. Chả cá Houston. Foodservice distributor. La Soie. Design & Fashion. Dream.closet.13 reviews of Nail Boss "I went here yesterday because I was curious about the place. The atmosphere was nice. Had good music my nail tech was awesome made me feel super comfortable and did a great job. I found my nail spot down the street from my house. Thanks Dominique."145 reviews of G&G Nails Spa "My wife popped in here while I was getting a hair cut and she loved the place. Richard is kind and did a great job. The business is very chic, clean and comfortable and the staff is very nice and accommodating. ... Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 62 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Eyelash Service. Tipsy’s Nail Salon ...7,458 Followers, 5,932 Following, 76 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Milano Nail Spa Humble (@milanonailspahumble) milanonailspahumble. Follow. 76 posts.52 reviews of Bijou Nails & Lashes "The facility is very clean, super aesthetic/luxurious vibe. Staff was friendly, well groomed, and attentive. Lots of color options for every kind of manicure. Wide array of services offered. Tammy was my manicurist. She was very sweet and helpful. She did a really good job paying attention to detail and worked very quickly …39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. It is my first shellac mani. I like the color and hope it wears a long long time.Our nail salon in Humble, TX 77346 with spa treatment and beauty service. We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, ... Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346. Home; About Us; Services; Booking; Gallery; Coupons; Salon Policy; Complimentary-Drink;Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 62 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Eyelash Service. Nails Expertise. 27 ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 53. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service ...Your nail are a way to speak your style without having to say a word COMING SOON 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ...Located conveniently in Humble, TX 77346, Milano Nail Spa Humble is the ideal nail salon for anyone who seeks natural beauty: manicure (Gel X), pedicure, facial, waxing and eyelash extension. Leave the stresses behind and …SPECIAL OFFER 1. Get 10% OFF on your birthday (Must present ID) 2. Get 10% OFF for Medical Staffs on Monday (Must present Badge) 3. Get 10% OFF...Crystal's Nails & Spa · yelp rating 53 Reviews. Humble, TX. Waxing · Milano Nail Spa Humble gift card · Milano Nail Spa Humble · yelp rating 57 Reviews. Humble, ...Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 62 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Eyelash Service. Nails Expertise. 27 ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 53. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service ...Eagle Nail & Spa Nail Salon · $$$$ 2.5 22 reviews on. Phone: (281) 548-0081. 6730 Atascocita Rd Humble, TX 77346 1074.32 mi. Is this your business? Verify your listing. Find Nearby: ATMs, Hotels, Night Clubs, Parkings, Movie Theaters; Yelp Reviews. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. Serenity Nails Design. G&G Nails Spa. Feedback. Help; Suggestions ...Our nail salon in Humble, TX 77346 with spa treatment and beauty service. We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, ... Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346. Home; About Us; Services; Booking; Gallery; Coupons; Salon Policy; Complimentary-Drink;See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Nail Salons Near Me in Spring, TX 77373 - December 2023 - Yelp - Queen Nails Spa, T360 Nails and Spa, Palace Nails Bar, Vie Nails & Spa, Bellagio Nails & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, THE NAIL PARLOR, Kelly's Nails & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Enstyle Nails & Spa. Milano Nail Spa Humble, Humble, TX. 4,053 likes · 42 talking about this · 458 were here. Quality Over Quantity.31 Jan 2023 ... Milano Nail Spa in HB will be opening our doors to the public in April, 2023. Stay tuned for more information about our updates. We can't wait ...Reviews on Nail Salon Open in Humble, TX - G&G Nails Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, Nails Of Heavenly76 reviews of Milano Nails Spa "Great service. Have plenty of color choices. It's clean (and new). Everyone seems to know what they are doing and it doesn't feel like they are trying to just move you out for the next customer."Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 95 likes · 5 talking about this · 72 were here. Nail Salon. Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 93 likes · 3 talking about this · 70 were here. ...A day spa experience with Milano Nail Spa Humble - Top nail and beauty salon Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble, TX 77346Milano Nail Spa Humble. 346-688-6686. 346-688-6866.We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 7734636 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today.Milano Nail Spa Humble (@milanonailspahumble) on TikTok | 997 Likes. 5.4K Followers. 📍6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ☎️ (346) 688 6686 ☎️ (346) 688 686612 Sep 2022 ... Located at 6947 FM 1960 E., the nail spa will offer a number of services, including manicures, pedicures, hot stone massages, paraffin wax ...36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today. See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Atascocita, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Just Got Nailed, G&G Nails Spa, Fancy Nails, Tip Top Nails Lounge, Elite Nails & Spa, Yocasta's Natural Nails, Vip Nails And Spa, Taco Nail, Americans Nails and Spa. Reviews on Nail Salon in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, 1st Nails - Humble, Just Got Nailed, DaVi NailsMilano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today.Reviews on Milano Nail Salon Atascocita in Atascocita, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Milano Nail Spa GrantMilano Nail Spa Humble. 57. 6.8 miles away from Milano Nail Spa Northpark. ... Start your review of Milano Nail Spa Northpark. Overall rating. 25 reviews. 5 stars. 4 ... 72 reviews of Nail Spa One "I've been to a variety of salons in Houston and L.A. Nail Spa One is by far the best I've ever been to. Admittedly I've never been to a super posh day spa, but in the Humble area it doesn't get any better than this place.Our nail salon in Humble, TX 77346 with spa treatment and beauty service. We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...65 reviews of Nails of America "Cindy is amazing ... She is such a perfectionist and made my nails look amazing ... The salon is very nice and clean I loved how they put bags in the pedicure bowls for extra sanitation :)" ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 53. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. Browse Nearby. Restaurants. Things to Do. Pedicure. Nail ...Milano Nail Spa is set to celebrate the grand opening of its Humble location Sept. 25. Located at 6947 FM 1960 E., the nail spa will offer a number of services, including manicures, pedicures, hot ...People also liked: Cheap Nail Salons. Best Nail Salons in IAH Airport Area, Houston, TX - Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Apple Nails Lounge, DaVi Nails, Heavenly Nails, NailCrushh, Nails Of Heavenly, Vie Nails & Spa, BodiedBeautyBar, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon.Nov 7, 2022 · Located at 6947 FM 1960 E., Humble, Milano Nail Spa offers a number of services, including manicures, pedicures, hot stone massages, paraffin wax treatments, and brow and lash services. Milano Nail Spa Humble has a 4.9 star rating with 2,328 reviews. When is Milano Nail Spa Humble open? Milano Nail Spa Humble is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. Other businesses you might consider Kingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N ... Category: Beauty & Health => Nail SalonsResults 1 - 30 of 493 ... Nail Salons in Kingwood on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Nail Salons in Kingwood, TX.Milano Nail Spa Spring. 37 $$$ Pricey Nail Salons, Waxing, Skin Care. Skin Retreat. 19 $$$ Pricey Skin Care, Waxing, Massage Therapy. Nails & Spa Today. 20 3. 2. Sep 29, 2023. The place is nice and the people are nice. However I got my nails done and after 7 days they look absolutely horrible. I had them …As the nails grow more extended, more time will be spent correcting shape, adding thickness to the apex and tips, and correcting structure if the nails curve due to their length.* NAIL DESIGNS Aside from abstract art, free-handed painting, encapsulation, ombre, and so on, we have many talented technicians.Milano Nail Spa Humble located at 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more. More Reviews. Hours. Monday: 9AM - 6:30PM Tuesday: 9AM - 6:30PM ... Milano Nail Spa Humble - 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E, Humble. Americans Nails and Spa We are a salon that provides nails (Gel X), waxing, facial and brows, lashes services and microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment located in Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble have a wide range of luxurious nail care & spa treatments available to suit everyone’s needs.Read 73 customer reviews of Bella Nail, one of the best Beauty businesses at 7072 FM 1960, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 2,328 reviews. 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E; 0.1 miles from this business; NBS Beauty Salón. 84 reviews.Kingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N ... Category: Beauty & Health => Nail SalonsWe're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346We are a salon that provides nails (Gel X), waxing, facial and brows, lashes services and microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment located in Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble have a wide range of luxurious nail care & spa treatments available to suit everyone’s needs.Milano Nail Spa Memorial. We are located at 9355 Katy Fwy., Houston, TX 77024. We delight in beautifying you, making your nails look fantastic, and taking excellent care of your beauty needs. We strive to deliver a new level of service quality as the leading spa brand in Houston, ensuring every manicure, pedicure, and other services will be ...Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. 6.8 miles away from Milano Nail Spa Northpark. ... Start your review of Milano Nail Spa Northpark. Overall rating. 25 reviews. 5 stars. 4 ... Milano Nails Spa (281) 670-5587. 12567 Broadway St #123Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble, the largest and most luxurious nail salon in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. With 35 pedicure chairs,...Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Houston, Texas. 14,378 likes · 337 talking about this · 2,494 were here. Milano Nail Spa The Heights is a team of professionals who are committed to exceeding our client's eKingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N Porter, TX. NA Regal Nails (989) 666-6390. 6621 FM 1960 Ste. 131 Humble, TX. Nails By Ciara (281) 354-0642. 25653 US Hwy 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339. Nails of America, Inc.31 Jan 2023 ... Milano Nail Spa in HB will be opening our doors to the public in April, 2023. Stay tuned for more information about our updates. We can't wait ...See all 63 photos Write a review Add photo Kim took care of me right away and made me feel at eased. ” in 11 reviews “ The staff took their time and were all friendly and welcoming ” in 2 reviews “ Kim is my favorite, her and Lee always make you feel like family.. ” in 2 reviews Location & Hours Suggest an edit 5324 Atascocita Rd Get directions145 reviews of G&G Nails Spa "My wife popped in here while I was getting a hair cut and she loved the place. Richard is kind and did a great job. The business is very chic, clean and comfortable and the staff is very nice and accommodating. Address: 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346. Phone: 346-688-6686. Come relax with us as we take care of your Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing, and Eyelashes servicesSpecialties: everyone knows that nails are hardly ever low-maintenance, that why at serenity nails spa , we can help you achieve the very best personal appearance. For a great manicure/pedicure , whether French or American , Solar or Gel, we got the professional skills to make your nails truly shine. health and safety is very important to us so all of our equipment are furnished at the highest ...Top 10 Best Facial in Humble, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa - Summerwood, Radiant Facials - Skin and Body Care, Glo Beauty Bar & Suites, Essential Skin Care, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa, Skin Therapy By Jo Jo, Skin Occasions, EFC Medspa, West Lake Body SculptingSpecialties: Milano Nail Spa Sugar Land is a team of professionals who are committed to exceeding our client's expectations. We pride our salon in creating a relaxing but upbeat atmosphere with the best customer service experience. Sepcial offers: 1. Get 20% discount on your birthday (Must present ID) 2. Get 20% discount for Medical staffs on Monday …1. Milano Nail Spa Humble 4.3 (39 reviews) Nail Salons Eyelash Service Verified License This is a placeholder Luxury Walk-ins welcome “Milano has everything I look for in a nail salon: 1. Great quality! I am very meticulous when it comes to my nails and I have always left very satisfied! 2.…” more 2. Milano Nail Spa Northpark 3.0 (60 reviews)Oct 18, 2019 · 13 reviews of Nail Boss "I went here yesterday because I was curious about the place. The atmosphere was nice. Had good music my nail tech was awesome made me feel super comfortable and did a great job. I found my nail spot down the street from my house. Thanks Dominique." Top 10 Best Nail Salons in IAH Airport Area, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, DaVi Nails, Apple Nails Lounge, Heavenly Nails, Nails Of Heavenly, ALUX NAIL SPA, NailCrushh, Vie Nails & Spa, BodiedBeautyBar ... "Was in the area and was the only nail salon around that had good reviews. This ...See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Porter, TX 77365 - Nails Of Heavenly, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Salons At The Loft, Helen Nails, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, US Nails, Mi Nails, Pro Nails & Spa. 36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today.We are a salon that provides nails (Gel X), waxing, facial and brows, lashes services and microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment located in Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble have a wide range of luxurious nail care & spa treatments available to suit everyone’s needs.Milano Nail Spa Northpark. starstarstarstar_halfstar_border. 3.7 - 132 reviews. $$ • Beauty Salon, Nail Salons. 9AM - 7PM. 20045 Northpark Dr #300, Kingwood, TX 77339. (832) 644-9056. Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Porter, TX 77365 - Nails Of Heavenly, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Salons At The Loft, Helen Nails, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, US Nails, Mi Nails, Pro Nails & Spa. Milano nail spa humble reviews

Milano Nail Spa sets itself apart through several distinctive attributes as... 3779 Riley Fuzzel Rd. #100, Spring, TX 77386 (281) 466-2719 | (281) 466-2765 . Milano nail spa humble reviews

milano nail spa humble reviews

52 reviews of Crystal’s Nails & Spa "Soooooo I loved this spot! They are brand new and it was awesome. Ivon did my toes and eyebrows. He was excellent. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. G&G Nails Spa. 146 $$$ Pricey Nail Salons, Waxing. Silk Nails. 94 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing.Reviews on Pedicure Spa in Humble, TX - Lovely Nails, 1st Nails - Humble, Heavenly Nails, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Escape Nails & SpaNail designs collection at Milano Nail Spa Humble salon in Humble, TX 77346: manicure, pedicure, kid's nails, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment Gallery at Milano Nail Spa Humble - Nail Design - Eyelash Extensions | Nail and beauty salon in Humble, TX 77346See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Pedicure in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Silk Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, US Nails, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Salons At The Loft, Nail Plus, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon.COMING SOON 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 www.milanonailspahumble.com Come to Milano Nail Spa Humble, you will be experience the top notch...We believe that getting a manicure/pedicure should be an unforgettable and indulgent experience that led to the establishment of Milano Nail Spa Humble. Health and safety are our top priorities, and we strive to exceed your expectations by giving every client our full attention. You no longer have to spend hours in the salon getting pampered.Milano Nail Spa Humble has a 4.9 star rating with 2,328 reviews. When is Milano Nail Spa Humble open? Milano Nail Spa Humble is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. Other businesses you might consider 39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 26. 1.5 miles.Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble, the largest and most luxurious nail salon in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. With 35 pedicure chairs,...Read 233 customer reviews of Americans Nails and Spa, one of the best Beauty businesses at 6850 Farm to Market Road East Ste C, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Nail designs collection at Milano Nail Spa Humble salon in Humble, TX 77346: manicure, pedicure, kid's nails, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment Gallery at Milano Nail Spa Humble - Nail Design - Eyelash Extensions | Nail and beauty salon in Humble, TX 77346Kingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. Log In Sign Up. Don't miss what's happening in Kingwood. People on Kingwood.com are the first to know. 56° Sign Up. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N Porter, TX. NA Regal Nails (989) 666-6390. 6621 FM 1960 Ste. 131 Humble, TX. Nails By Ciara …433K Followers, 7368 Following, 5513 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Milano Nail Spa The Heights (@milanonailspatheheights)Milano Nail Spa Humble has a 4.9 star rating with 2,328 reviews. When is Milano Nail Spa Humble open? Milano Nail Spa Humble is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. Other businesses you might consider 37 reviews of Milano Nail Spa Spring "Super boujee! If you want to be pampered in high style or love flashy nails, then this place will appeal to you. Keep in mind, that prices are higher than most of the surrounding nail salons in the area.Kingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N Porter, TX. NA Regal Nails (989) 666-6390. 6621 FM 1960 Ste. 131 Humble, TX. Nails By Ciara (281) 354-0642. 25653 US Hwy 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339. Nails of America, Inc.Located at 6947 FM 1960 E., Humble, Milano Nail Spa offers a number of services, including manicures, pedicures, hot stone massages, paraffin wax treatments, and brow and lash services.See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Porter, TX 77365 - Nails Of Heavenly, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Salons At The Loft, Helen Nails, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, US Nails, Mi Nails, Pro Nails & Spa.Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Huffman, TX - November 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Pretty Nails, G&G Nails Spa, TH Nails & Spa, Just Got Nailed, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Fancy Nails, VIP Nails & Spa, Beauté Du LacAddress: 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346. Phone: 346-688-6686. Come relax with us as we take care of your Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing, and Eyelashes servicesYour nail are a way to speak your style without having to say a word COMING SOON 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ...Our salon takes pride in providing our valued customers all good services and customer service satisfaction. At Milano Nail Spa Memorial, a wide choice is ...37 reviews of Milano Nail Spa Spring "Super boujee! If you want to be pampered in high style or love flashy nails, then this place will appeal to you. Keep in mind, that prices are higher than most of the surrounding nail salons in the area. On one (freshly manicured) hand, you will find the materials & capable nail techs here to do more intricate work - like …25 reviews of Dreamily Nail & Spa "This is a very good nail salon, my daughters and I are now regulars here. The staff is very friendly and service is just right. My 11th graders love this shop because the ladies can do the designs they request and they are always satisfied; they are not very easy to please.145 reviews of G&G Nails Spa "My wife popped in here while I was getting a hair cut and she loved the place. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 55. Nail Salons, Eyelash ...116 reviews and 151 photos of Bellagio Nails & Spa "This place is amazing & affordable amongst its counterparts. The establishment is extremely clean & staff is personable . A few of my coworkers told me about this place and am beyond grateful that took their advice. The manager, Duc, is engaging, professional and a great bartender, lol.72 reviews of Nail Spa One "I've been to a variety of salons in Houston and L.A. Nail Spa One is by far the best I've ever been to. Admittedly I've never been to a super posh day spa, but in the Humble area it doesn't get any better than this place. Start your review of Milano Nail Lounge. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews ...3.9 miles away from Milano Nails Spa Sue H. said "I am 3 1/2 weeks post surgery from a mommy makeover. I waited 30 years to do this, and had decided I was either going to have plastic surgery or quit thinking about it. You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in …Top 10 Best Milano Nail Salon Atascocita in Atascocita, TX - October 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Milano Nail Spa Elyson, Milano Nail Spa Grant, Milano Nails Spa, Milano Nail Spa Memorial, Milano Nail Spa Galleria, Nails Of America Kingwood Our nail salon in Humble, TX 77346 with spa treatment and beauty service. We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, ... Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346. Home; About Us; Services; Booking; Gallery; Coupons; Salon Policy; Complimentary-Drink;Kingwood Nails reviews, businesses and maps for Kingwood TX. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble (281) 354-1177. 23561 US Highway 59 N Porter, TX. NA Regal Nails (989) 666-6390. 6621 FM 1960 Ste. 131 Humble, TX. Nails By Ciara (281) 354-0642. 25653 US Hwy 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339. Nails of America, Inc.77 reviews for MILANO NAIL SPA TUCKERTON 9822 Fry Rd suite#100, Cypress, TX 77433 - photos, services price & make appointment. ... MILANO NAIL SPA TUCKERTON. March 14, 2023. In Nail salon 3.9 – 77 reviews • Nail salon. DAILY SPECIALS: 1. Get 10% discount on your birthday (must present ID) 2. Get 10% OFF for …39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. It is my first shellac mani. I like the color and hope it wears a long long time.See all 63 photos Write a review Add photo Kim took care of me right away and made me feel at eased. ” in 11 reviews “ The staff took their time and were all friendly and welcoming ” in 2 reviews “ Kim is my favorite, her and Lee always make you feel like family.. ” in 2 reviews Location & Hours Suggest an edit 5324 Atascocita Rd Get directionsYour nail are a way to speak your style without having to say a word COMING SOON 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ...Address: 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346. Phone: 346-688-6686. Come relax with us as we take care of your Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing, and Eyelashes servicesMilano Nail Spa Northpark. 93 likes · 3 talking about this · 70 were here. Nail Salon ...Get Apple Nails Lounge reviews, rating, hours, phone number, directions and more. Search . ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E Humble, TX 7734649. 1.5 miles away from Luxury Nail & Spa. Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in… read more. in Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. 145 reviews of G&G Nails Spa "My wife popped in here while I was getting a hair cut and she loved the place. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 55. Nail Salons, Eyelash ...See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in TX, TX 77049 - Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Modern Nails, Frenchie's Nails, Milano Nail Spa Humble, DJ Nails, Oasis Nail Spa, Lauberge Nail Spa, Dream Nails, Texan Nail Spa, SC Nails & Spa.Mar 14, 2022 · March 14, 2022 ·. Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble. This largest and most luxurious nail salon is located in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. Please be patient with us as best things always take time and we can’t wait to serve you. COMING SOON IN JULY 2022. 843 reviews of Milano Nail Spa The Heights "I scheduled a pedicure appointment and it was such an amazing experience! Today is the Heights location's grand opening and clients were rewarded with 30% off services. I first visited Milano's Sugarland location and loved not only my nails, but the stylish decor and the huge selection of nail colors.Best Nail Salons in 7930 Fall Creek Bend Ct, Humble, TX 77396 - Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Lauberge Nail Spa, Nail Spa One, 1st Nails - Humble, Orchid nails, Nina Nails & Spa, Escape Nails & Spa, Bellagio Nails & Spa See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, 1st Nails - Humble, Just Got Nailed, Lovely Nails, DaVi Nails, Silk Nails, Nails Of Heavenly, G&G Nails Spa. Milano Nail Spa Northpark. starstarstarstar_halfstar_border. 3.7 - 132 reviews. $$ • Beauty Salon, Nail Salons. 9AM - 7PM. 20045 Northpark Dr #300, Kingwood, TX 77339. (832) 644-9056. 12 Sep 2022 ... Located at 6947 FM 1960 E., the nail spa will offer a number of services, including manicures, pedicures, hot stone massages, paraffin wax ...Book an appointment and read reviews on Nina Nails & Spa, 9025 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Humble, Texas with NailsNow. Home; Sign In; ... Humble Texas 77396. Get Directions. Business Hours. Monday. Mon. 09:00 AM-19:00 PM. Tuesday. Tue. 09:00 AM-19:00 PM. ... Nina's Nails & Spa should be called "Petty's 'R Us" b/c the staff is …39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. It is my first shellac mani. I like the color and hope it wears a long long time.Reviews on Pedicure in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, 1st Nails - Humble, G&G Nails Spa, Just Got Nailed. Yelp. Yelp for Business. Write a Review. ... This is a review for nail technicians in Humble, TX: "I was reading these negative reviews and I can say with confidence I have never experienced that. Pedicures ...Milano Nail Spa Northpark. starstarstarstar_halfstar_border. 3.7 - 132 reviews. $$ • Beauty Salon, Nail Salons. 9AM - 7PM. 20045 Northpark Dr #300, Kingwood, TX 77339. (832) 644-9056. A day spa experience with Milano Nail Spa Humble - Top nail and beauty salon Humble, TX 77346 Our salon is one of, if not the most, unique salon... Posted in: Top Nail Care Salon - Milano Nail Spa Humble, TX 77346Reviews on Boss Nails in Humble, TX - Nail Boss, Vanna Nail, Luxury Nail & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Park Avenue Studio of Kingwood, 3D Nails and Lashes, Cosmo Nails And Spa, Tina's Nails, Tips 2 Toes Nails Salon, Evolution TansMilano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is to create the best kind of care you can...Top 10 Best Milano Nail Salon Atascocita in Atascocita, TX - October 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Milano Nail Spa Elyson, Milano Nail Spa Grant, Milano Nails Spa, Milano Nail Spa Memorial, Milano Nail Spa Galleria, Nails Of America Kingwood 843 reviews of Milano Nail Spa The Heights "I scheduled a pedicure appointment and it was such an amazing experience! Today is the Heights location's grand opening and clients were rewarded with 30% off services. I first visited Milano's Sugarland location and loved not only my nails, but the stylish decor and the huge selection of nail colors.Milano Nail Spa Humble, Humble, TX. 4,059 likes · 31 talking about this · 431 were here. Quality Over Quantity 2 reviews of Luxe Artistry Brows & Lashes "Michelle is Amazing !!! She is personable, extremely detailed and knowledgeable about her work and takes extreme care to protect the integrity of your natural lashes.. South central regional jail wv daily incarcerations